This Week’s Best Motability Offers
Reviews from
Google
4.8
36 Reviews
Something you want to add?
4.8 Average of 36 Reviews.
  • michael flude
    3 weeks ago

    I have been a motability customer for some time now and have been happy,covid lockdown has effected the amount of driving I have done, therefore in 3 years mileage on car is only 6500 miles and have only had 1 new tyre because of a blowout, no insurance claims attended all services at dealership so the car a big estate should sell for good price for motability,I would like to see a better GCB from motability, say £800, and I think motability should have slot more big estate cars on scheme as disabled people need to carry wheelchairs,motability scooters,sometimes 2 scooters,so do need a big roomy estate such as Volvo v60 ,pergeout 508 SW gt line, bmw 5 series estate Skoda estates, jaguar SUVs, mercedes c class estate, but there is limited choice now . Motability cars for disabled are most helpful & important , I as disabled person can not travel on public transport ,trains buses etc. I have worked all my life paid 44 years national insurance ,served 14 years HMF army for queen & country ,now disabled,so need help from p.i.p & am grateful.

  • Simon Wassell
    2 months ago

    Excellent information on the Car I need 10/10

  • John Chapman
    3 months ago

    What a superb website, clear, easy to follow, and written in a non petrol head style, the information available outstrips any other Motability Web site. I particularly like the way I am guided in the direction I need to go for my disabilities.

    Response from 3 months ago

    Thank you for your kind comments and great 5* review John, it really is appreciated :)

  • john robertson
    3 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review John. We really appreciate it :) James

  • Julie Beard
    4 months ago

    They have helped me understand how to use the system and get top information. Fabulous service!!

    Response from 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review Julie, it's great that we could help :)

  • Kathleen Scialo
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hello Kathleen, thank you for leaving your recent review. If there's anything else we can do to improve our service, or if you need any advice about driving with a disability please get in touch. Many thanks, James. MotaClarity

  • Richard Wood
    5 months ago

    Thank you for a quick and clear answer to my question. It put any worries I had to rest.

    Response from 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review Richard, and glad we could help. If you need anything else just get in touch. James

  • Andy Jones
    6 months ago

    Like going on the MotaClarity site as its very informative .

    Response from 6 months ago

    Hello Andy, thank you for your comments and the 5* review :) We really appreciate it. James

  • rich burke
    6 months ago
    Response from 6 months ago

    Thanks for leaving us a review Rich. It's really appreciated :) James

  • JD CARSALES
    6 months ago

    Fantastic experience from a seller's point of view. Customer service was exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend and will be using myself again in the future after such a great experience.

    Response from 6 months ago

    Hello, thank you for the 5 star review :)

  • Mohammed Aslam
    7 months ago

    Very helpful information great service thanks

    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you Mohammed, great feedback. We love getting 5* reviews and comments like this :) If there's anything we can help with just get in touch. James

  • Monika D Higgins
    8 months ago

    BRILLIANT SERVICE, don't know how I would of done without your help!!!!

    Response from 8 months ago

    Good afternoon Monika, thank you for giving us 5 stars and for leaving a fantastic review :) If there is any more help you need from us just get in touch. James

  • Bob the Baker
    8 months ago

    Great articles, always helpful

    Response from 8 months ago

    Hi Bob, thank you for the 5* review. If you can think of any other articles or blogs you'd like us to write related to Motability and driving with a disability, just let us know and we'll see what we can do :) Thanks again.

  • David Burton
    9 months ago
    Response from 8 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review David. We hope you found the site useful. If you need any help please don't hesitate to get in touch. James

  • brian wingrove
    9 months ago
    Response from 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review Brian. If there's anything we can help with please get in touch :)

  • Ghasem Zolfaghari
    9 months ago
    Response from 9 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review Ghasem. It's great to get positive feedback like this :) If you need any help or advice just get in touch. James

  • Paul Lamb
    10 months ago

    Great site for UK discounts I got my local dealer to honour a discount I found on the site and saved £500 for my chosen car

    Response from 10 months ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Paul. Hope you're enjoying your new Motability car :) James

  • Chris Smith
    10 months ago

    (Translated by Google) Gr8 site (Original) Gr8 site

    Response from 10 months ago

    Thanks for the review Chris :)

  • Daz Woody
    11 months ago

    Very helpful site for motability customers

    Response from 10 months ago

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Daz. James

  • Jeff Gleadhall
    11 months ago

    So use full and easy to use ☺️ wish everything was as easy to follow

    Response from 11 months ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Jeff

  • Phillip Webber
    11 months ago
    Response from 11 months ago

    Hello Phillip, thank you for the 5* review! James

  • david vogwill
    1 year ago

    with all thats been going on in the car world over the last few months.motaclarity has been a constant source of info for disability,now up and running if your after a new car or info on the scheme go to the website where you will be able to see all new car prices with reviews,all offers that a few garages kindly do.and info you wont find anywere else.also you can contact motaclarity with questions u may want answering.5*****

    Response from 1 year ago

    Morning David, thank you for leaving us a 5* review. If there's anything else we can help you out with please get in touch. James

  • Mandy Taylor
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hello Mandy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's very much appreciated :)

  • ronald glasgow
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi Ronald, thank you for giving MotaClarity a 5 star review. James

  • trevor elias
    1 year ago

    Very helpful site makes checking different makes of car very easy.

    Response from 1 year ago

    Hello Trevor, thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it ????

  • Raja Waseem
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Waseem. If there's anything else we can help with please get in touch. James

  • Adrian Lindop
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for leaving a 5 star review Adrian. It is very much appreciated!

  • kevin springett
    1 year ago

    Nothing but FANTASTIC service from Roger Brocklesby at JCT in Hull!!! Kept up to date every step of the way and went above and beyond to help! Well worth the 2 hours travel! Cannot recommend him enough and will definitely be using him again! Thank you Roger!

    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you, yes Roger is a superb Motability specialist. People travel from all over the country to order their new cars from him in Hull.

  • Thomas Brandist
    1 year ago

    Easy to FOLLOW great

    Response from 1 year ago

    Hello Thomas, thank you for the 5-star review and your feedback. If you need any further information or advice please get in touch.

  • jerry lessiter
    1 year ago

    I used this site to find the best deal for a Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line Tech and yes I drove from North Wales to Yorkshire to Volkswagen Hull and contacted Roger and saved £500 . I have found MotaClarity to be really useful .

    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for your comments Jerry, and for the 5 star review. Brilliant to know you got a great deal from Roger on your new VW Tiguan.

No reviews available

Loading...