Reviews from
Google
4.8
76 Reviews
Something you want to add?
4.8 Average of 76 Reviews.
  • Robert Coulson
    1 month ago

    Hi there I have been looking at your website regarding motability cars, the car we have is not due to changed till next so we are looking in advance and also looking at advance payments and some are to much considering its money you don't get back to a degree, thank you for replying

    Response from 4 weeks ago

    Hi Robert, thank you for the 5 star review. Remember there's the £600 Good Condition Bonus that most customers get back if they look after their vehicle. Plus those ordering this year will also receive the £250 New Vehicle Discount. Hopefully Motability prices will also start to fall once vehicle availability improves.

  • John Quinn
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review John. James

  • Kenneth Hubbard
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Kenneth, thank you for your amazing 5* review. We really appreciate it. James

  • Jo Saxton
    4 months ago

    Fantastic source of information. Makes choosing a motability car much easier.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Great feedback, thank you so much Jo. We work hard top make choosing your next car or Wheelchair Accessible Vehicle (WAV) easier, so it's fantastic when we get feedback from people that we've been able to help. Best wishes, James

  • brian moore
    4 months ago

    Good reviews

    Response from 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review Brian, really appreciate it

  • kenneth harper
    5 months ago

    Hi guys first time checking out moto clarity. & Didn't even know that this site existed.i am looking for a new mobility car when I came Across moto clarity.i really like the site.when Browsing I find it really easy when searching for motability vehicles.

    Response from 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Kenneth, it really means a lot. Hopefully we've help you find the vehicle that's right for you :) James

  • auraman1000
    6 months ago

    Making it easy to find the car that I need

    Response from 5 months ago

    Really appreciate the feedback, thank you. James @ MotaClarity

  • Ryan Pitts
    6 months ago
    Response from 6 months ago

    Thanks for the great review Ryan. If you need any help or advice just get in touch. James

  • Sean Cattley
    6 months ago

    I found this site by chance, so glad I did. On the ball and up to date with current squeeze on available vehicle on the motability scheme. With advance payments escalation not seen since early 00's. Good work much appreciated.

    Response from 6 months ago

    Hey Sean, thanks for leaving us a review. So many people are finding it tough sourcing the right car at the moment, so hopefully we were able to help you a bit. Cheers, James

  • Colm McKenna
    6 months ago
    Response from 6 months ago

    Many thanks for the 5* review. It really means a lot to us here. Hope we were able to help you out. James

  • mick rollason
    6 months ago

    Thank you for the excellent advice & information you give also your fast reply to my enquires. Keep up the good work it’s well appreciated.

    Response from 6 months ago

    Thanks for the comments and the five star review Mick, we really appreciate it. James

  • John Stillitz
    7 months ago
    Response from 6 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review John, I hope you were able to find what you were looking for. James

  • glyn taylor
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you for giving us a 5* review Glyn. Really glad that you like what we're doing! James

  • Kay C
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you for your review. It was great to see 5 stars! James

  • Wayne Jones
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you for your review Wayne, really appreciate it :) James

  • Edward Smillie
    7 months ago

    Thank you Motaclarity for a excellent site you seem to give more information about Motability than anyone.Keep up with the great work you do and looking forward to January to see what is happening. Merry Christmas to all the staff. Best wishes

    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5* review Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time to share what you think about MotaClarity. James

  • tim clark
    7 months ago

    Motaclarity is an excellent resource in these very trying times, must be very difficult for them but far better than the official Motability site.

    Response from 7 months ago

    It certainly is tough at the moment Tim, especially with all the (almost) daily changes! Still, reviews like this make our day ???? It makes all the hard work worthwhile. Thank you. James

  • Trevor Murdoch
    7 months ago

    An excellent site, so much better than the other site, you all know who I mean. This site seems to be updated much more regularly. Keep up the great work guys. Stay safe and well. Respect.

    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Trevor. It’s always great to get feedback, and when it’s 5 stars it’s even better :) James

  • Paul Clarke
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you for your review Paul. James

  • Kewal Jutlla
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    It was great to see your 5* review Kewal. Thank you. James

  • Jean Carlisle
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    It was great to see your 5* review Jean. Thank you for taking the time to share it. James

  • roger john lovell
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Roger. Really appreciate it. James

  • Nigel Ponting
    7 months ago

    This is a brilliant site giving you loads of information on each vehicle which is important to get the right car for your needs.

    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your great review Nigel! We are really happy to hear that you find MotaClarity useful. James

  • Gareth Manning
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    It was great to see your 5* review Gareth. Thank you

  • roy greenwood
    7 months ago

    very good serviice absolutly 5 star

    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Roy. It’s fantastic great to see feedback like this. :) Thanks again, James.

  • Robert Harrison
    7 months ago

    Thanks for all your help

    Response from 7 months ago

    Getting positive feedback from the people who use us is always a joy. Your 5 star review is really appreciated Robert, thank you. James

  • raymond johnston
    7 months ago

    Great site easy to navigate and updates are fast very informative

    Response from 7 months ago

    Reviews like this really make my day Raymond. Thank you. James

  • Ray Capeling
    7 months ago

    Excellent website,very easy to use..

    Response from 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to get in touch and leave us a review.... and when it’s 5 stars it’s even better! Thanks again. James.

  • kim wear
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Hi Kim, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate it :) James

  • James Gillies
    7 months ago

    Excellent site packed with up to date information, a great help for disability drivers. The help when getting/changing a disability car is first class.

    Response from 7 months ago

    Hi James, thank you for your review and for giving us *****, I really appreciate sharing what you think about MotaClarity. James

No reviews available

Loading...