Reviews from
Google
4.9
69 Reviews
Something you want to add?
4.9 Average of 69 Reviews.
  • diabeticguy
    3 days ago

    So much clearer and helpful than the Motability site. Good clear pictures of the vehicles, so easy to clarify the vehicle in question and judge the size of it. Clear and easy search facility. Once you have chosen a vehicle then a simple search can ascertain whether a relevant dealer is offering a cashback deal on your choice. As stated I look here before I go to the Motability website.

    Response from

    Fantastic feedback, thank you for leaving your review ????

  • Sean Cattley
    1 week ago

    I found this site by chance, so glad I did. On the ball and up to date with current squeeze on available vehicle on the motability scheme. With advance payments escalation not seen since early 00's. Good work much appreciated.

    Response from 1 week ago

    Hey Sean, thanks for leaving us a review. So many people are finding it tough sourcing the right car at the moment, so hopefully we were able to help you a bit. Cheers, James

  • Colm McKenna
    1 week ago
    Response from 1 week ago

    Many thanks for the 5* review. It really means a lot to us here. Hope we were able to help you out. James

  • mick rollason
    1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent advice & information you give also your fast reply to my enquires. Keep up the good work it’s well appreciated.

    Response from 1 week ago

    Thanks for the comments and the five star review Mick, we really appreciate it. James

  • John Stillitz
    2 weeks ago
    Response from 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review John, I hope you were able to find what you were looking for. James

  • glyn taylor
    3 weeks ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving us a 5* review Glyn. Really glad that you like what we're doing! James

  • Kay C
    4 weeks ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review. It was great to see 5 stars! James

  • Wayne Jones
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Wayne, really appreciate it :) James

  • Edward Smillie
    1 month ago

    Thank you Motaclarity for a excellent site you seem to give more information about Motability than anyone.Keep up with the great work you do and looking forward to January to see what is happening. Merry Christmas to all the staff. Best wishes

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5* review Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time to share what you think about MotaClarity. James

  • tim clark
    1 month ago

    Motaclarity is an excellent resource in these very trying times, must be very difficult for them but far better than the official Motability site.

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    It certainly is tough at the moment Tim, especially with all the (almost) daily changes! Still, reviews like this make our day ???? It makes all the hard work worthwhile. Thank you. James

  • Trevor Murdoch
    1 month ago

    An excellent site, so much better than the other site, you all know who I mean. This site seems to be updated much more regularly. Keep up the great work guys. Stay safe and well. Respect.

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Trevor. It’s always great to get feedback, and when it’s 5 stars it’s even better :) James

  • Paul Clarke
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Paul. James

  • Kewal Jutlla
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    It was great to see your 5* review Kewal. Thank you. James

  • Jean Carlisle
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    It was great to see your 5* review Jean. Thank you for taking the time to share it. James

  • roger john lovell
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Roger. Really appreciate it. James

  • Nigel Ponting
    1 month ago

    This is a brilliant site giving you loads of information on each vehicle which is important to get the right car for your needs.

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your great review Nigel! We are really happy to hear that you find MotaClarity useful. James

  • Gareth Manning
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    It was great to see your 5* review Gareth. Thank you

  • roy greenwood
    1 month ago

    very good serviice absolutly 5 star

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Roy. It’s fantastic great to see feedback like this. :) Thanks again, James.

  • Robert Harrison
    1 month ago

    Thanks for all your help have a good Christmas

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Getting positive feedback from the people who use us is always a joy. Your 5 star review is really appreciated Robert, thank you. James

  • raymond johnston
    1 month ago

    Great site easy to navigate and updates are fast very informative

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Reviews like this really make my day Raymond. Thank you. James

  • STEVEN GORTON
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    It was great to see your 5* review. Thank you Steve. James

  • Ray Capeling
    1 month ago

    Excellent website,very easy to use..

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to get in touch and leave us a review.... and when it’s 5 stars it’s even better! Thanks again. James.

  • kim wear
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Hi Kim, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate it :) James

  • James Gillies
    1 month ago

    Excellent site packed with up to date information, a great help for disability drivers. The help when getting/changing a disability car is first class.

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Hi James, thank you for your review and for giving us *****, I really appreciate sharing what you think about MotaClarity. James

  • Ian Geddes
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the amazing review Ian! James

  • david fry
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    It was great to see your 5* review David. We all appreciate it. Thank you

  • Yvonne Duncan
    1 month ago
    Response from 3 weeks ago

    It was great to see your 5* review Yvonne. Thank you very much from the team here at MotaClarity. James

  • Terry Dowling
    1 month ago

    very help full site thank you for all the help.

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    You're very welcome Terry. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. James

  • Dave Cooper
    1 month ago

    Fast and great service would recommend to anyone with a mobility disability

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Reviews like are fantastic Dave and make all the hard work worthwhile :) Thank you. James

  • Alan Fenwick
    1 month ago

    excellent news updates and information thanks

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving us a 5* review Alan. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you think about MotaClarity. James

No reviews available

Loading...